Tuesday, March 10, 2009

Congrats to Our Free Permit Winners!

On behalf of the entire Hatfield-McCoy family, we'd like to say congratulations to all the winners of free 2009 trail permits! These folks won their tickets-to-ride at some of the trade shows Hatfield-McCoy participated in so far in 2009. Keep tuned to the Hatfield-McBlog to find out where we'll be next, and to find out more ways (e-surveys, online contests, etc) to win.

Our Full List of Winners:

Dealer Expo- Indianapolis, IN

Dewayne Richardson, Fancy Gap VA

Richard Turner Jr. (DT Off-Road), Highland Heights KY

Derris Gerlach, Scott City MO

Fred Bramblett Florence KY

Mike Batchelor, McCordsville IN

RV & Boat Show- Huntington, WV

Jerry Richmond, Huntington WV

Brent Beckett, Salt Rock WV

Gary Adkins, Lesage WV

Kevin Cleveland, Huntington WV

Richard Ritchie, Ashland KY

Jarrod Pinkerman, Chesapeake OH

Eastern Outdoor Sports- Harrisburg PA

Paul Keats, Bethesda MD

Dan Mearkle MD

Gary Confer, Bellefonte PA

Ron Sale, Erola PA

Sue Andreas, Huntington PA

Rob Cribbs, Reynoldsville PA

Christopher Smith, Hancock MD

Mike Long, Annville PA

Shannon Argo, Georgetown DE

Judy Young, Middletown PA

Austin Sauter, New Oxford PA

Devan Sosnoski, Palmyra PA

Caleb Shively, Sandy Ridge PA

Dominic Crowford, Springfield VA

Lida Portner, Clear Spring MD

Dan Mearkle, MD

No comments: